Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة المصنعة والموردين والمصدرين من شربات الفاكهة، مع مصنع في Taiwan. نحن توريد وتصدير المنتجات عالية باستمرار الطبقي وتحسين مستمر على عمليات التصنيع وبيئة العمل من خلال إشراك الموظف الكامل والالتزام الصارم بأخلاقيات العمل العادلة. لقد حصلنا على العديد من براءات الاختراع في هذا المجال. وقد ساعد اخلاصنا والعمل الجاد لمباراة لنا الجودة مع المعايير الدولية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي أنماط من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

شربات الفاكهة

تيجوانيين آيس كريم شاي موتشيآيس كريم موتشي مع معطر Tieguanyinيتم تغليف آيس كريم Tieguanyin في موتشي طري.الأول-فئة Tieguanyin مع واحد-نصيحة اثنين-الورقة سميكة برائحة يانع,ضعف حمض الفاكهة,ورائحة أوسمانثوس.مع الحليب الطازج من وانتان رانش,يحتوي الموتشي مع المكسرات بالداخل على مذاق طويل للشاي والحليب.هذا هو تجسيد مثالي للثقافة الصينية لشرب الشاي مع المكسرات.&مثل
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
للعثور على أفضل شربات الفاكهة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شربات الفاكهة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
12-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
القلقاس&آيس كريم صفار بيض مملح موتشي ”آيس كريم موتشي مع قلقاس مهروس وصفار بيض مملحكل موتشي محشو عبارة عن آيس كريم-موتشي مغلف بحشوة مدهشة فيه.يلف موتشي برفق آيس كريم القلقاس الذي يوضع فيه صلصة صفار البيض المملحة المقلية.لا يمكن أن تتعب النكهة ذات الطبقات والمختلطة من الملح والحلو أبدًا براعم التذوق.الآيس كريم مصنوع من عالية-القلقاس عالي الجودة والحليب الخام الطازج مع ما يقرب من 4%دهن الزبدة.لم تتم إضافة أي جوهر أو صبغة لإظهار النكهة الأصلية والأصلية.”
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
للعثور على أفضل شربات الفاكهة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شربات الفاكهة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
12-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شربات الفاكهة العاطفةنستخدم فاكهة العاطفة ونلتزم بنسبة مثالية من العصير الأصلي والقاعدة.الطعم الحامض الناتج عن حمض الفاكهة وخاصة البذور الداخلية المحفوظة يسبب الإدمان.سوربيه فاكهة العاطفة مصنوع من الكثير من الفواكه الطازجة,وخالية من النكهات والأصباغ الاصطناعية المضافة,والشربات تحافظ على النكهات الأصلية للمكونات. *صالح للأكل نباتي*سعة تريهالوز المضافة:120 مل/473 مل/4.مكونات 5 لتر:عصير فواكه ملئ بالشغف,ماء,السكر,تريهالوز,مالتوديكسترين,الجلوكوز,عصير ليمون,صمغ الغار,السعرات الحرارية من ألياف الحمضيات:134.7 سعرات حرارية”
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
للعثور على أفضل شربات الفاكهة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شربات الفاكهة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
4-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
إيروين مانجو شرباتمنطقة الإنتاج الرئيسية من Irwin Mango هي Pingtung,تايوان.نحن نتعاون مع المزارعين المحليين الودودين ومانجو إروين المعبأ بشكل طبيعي وينضج فيه”أحمر على الشجرة”يتم جمعها. ”أحمر على الشجرة”يعني أن المزارعين لديهم مانجو إروين ينضج تمامًا على الغصن قبل الحصاد.لا تحافظ مانجو إيروين فقط على المذاق الكلاسيكي الحلو والحامض ولكن درجة الحلاوة تصل إلى 14.جنبا إلى جنب مع رائحة المانجو القوية,الملمس الدقيق والصلب يفسر العواطف بشكل مثالي في الصيف الحارق.السوربيه مصنوع من الكثير من الفواكه الطازجة,وخالية من النكهات والأصباغ الاصطناعية المضافة,والشربات تحافظ على النكهات الأصلية للمكونات. *صالح للأكل نباتي*سعة تريهالوز المضافة:120 مل/473 مل/4.5 لتر.مكونات:اروين مانجو,ماء,السكر,تريهالوز,الجلوكوز,صمغ الغار,السعرات الحرارية من ألياف الحمضيات:80.5 كيلو كالوري تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:سنة واحدة”
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
للعثور على أفضل شربات الفاكهة وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ شربات الفاكهة المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع من مصنع في Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
سياستنا تقوم على تحقيق رضا العملاء على حد سواء من خلال تزويدهم مستوى عال

شربات الفاكهة

والخدمات التي تلبي أو تتجاوز توقعاتهم. فمن قوتنا لتصنيع المنتجات لتلائم متطلبات عملائنا من الدقيق تتراوح بين الصناعات الصغيرة إلى وحدات التصنيع.
للبحث والتسوقشربات الفاكهة فيTaiwan
شربات الفاكهة ، وتسمى أيضًا "الجليد الإيطالي" أو "الجليد المائي" ، وهي حلوى مجمدة مصنوعة من عصير الفاكهة أو مهروس الفاكهة أو النبيذ أو المسكرات أو العسل. بشكل عام ، لا تحتوي المشروبات الغازية على مكونات الألبان ، بينما تحتوي الشربات.Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop هو محل آيس كريم منTaiwan . نحن ننتج شربات عالية الجودة ، وشربات ، وآيس كريم ، وجيلاتي محليTaiwan الفواكه اللذيذة وتأتي أيضًا من الزراعة الصديقة للبيئة. هنا خاصتناشربات الفاكهة : مانجو سوربيه ، شربات ليمون سوربيه الأناناس ، آيس كريم باشن فروت شربات الجوافة الوردية ، شربات البرتقال ، شربات نباتية ، شربات استوائية ، بدون إضافات كيميائية ، فقط الطعم الطبيعي لتلك الرائعةTaiwan الفاكهة.

يجب أن تعرف الشربات والجيلاتي أيضًا. أصررنا على استخدام المكونات المحلية ، واخترنا الحليب الطازج اليومي بالحليب من Pingtung وخلطناه مع فواكهنا المعتمدة لإنتاج الآيس كريم والشربات والجيلاتو ، وسوف يذهلك طعمها المنعش بالتأكيد أنت وعملائك. (تعرف على المزيد حول شربات الفراولة لدينا ، زبادي جيلاتو ، جيلاتو السمسم الأسود .) أخيرًا ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالموتشي الياباني ، فتأكد من إلقاء نظرة على ايس كريم موتشي المصنوعة من الآيس كريم الرائع لدينا! لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات.

Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop is a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Fruit Sorbet, with a factory in Taiwan. We supply and export consistently high class products and continually improve upon the manufacturing processes and work environment through total employee involvement and strict adherence to fair business ethics. We have gained several awards in the field. Our sincerity and hard work has helped us to match our quality with international standards. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.

Fruit Sorbet

Tieguanyin Tea Ice Cream Mochi Ice Cream Mochi with Fragrant Tieguanyin Tieguanyin ice cream is wrapped up in a tenderly chewy mochi. The first-class Tieguanyin with one-tip two-leaf is thick with mellow fragrance, weak fruit acid, and scent of Osmanthus. Along with fresh raw milk from Wantan Ranch, the mochi with nuts inside has a long aftertaste of tea and milk. This is a perfect embodiment of Chinese culture of drinking tea with nuts."
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
To find and shop the Fruit Sorbet, you need to know about the highest quality of Fruit Sorbet manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
12-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Taro&salted egg yolk Ice Cream Mochi "Ice Cream Mochi with Mashed Taro and Salted Egg Yolk  Each stuffed mochi is a ice cream-coated mochi with surprising stuffing in it. A tenderly chewy mochi wraps up taro ice cream in which fried salted egg yolk sauce is placed. A layered and mixed flavor of salt and sweet can never tire your taste bud. Ice cream is made from high-quality taro and fresh raw milk with nearly 4% butter fat. No essence and pigment are added to reveal the most genuine and original flavor."
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
To find and shop the Fruit Sorbet, you need to know about the highest quality of Fruit Sorbet manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
12-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
passion fruit sorbet We use passion fruit and stick to the perfect ratio of the original juice and the base. The sour taste coming from the fruit acid and particularly preserved inner seeds is addictive. The passion fruit sorbet is made with a lot of fresh fruits, and no artificial flavors and pigments added, and the sorbet preserves original flavors of ingredients. *Vegetarian edible *Trehalose added Capacity: 120ml/473ml/4.5L Ingredients: passion fruit juice, water, sugar, trehalose, maltodextrin, glucose, lemon juice, Guar gum, citrus fiber Calories: 134.7 kcal"
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
To find and shop the Fruit Sorbet, you need to know about the highest quality of Fruit Sorbet manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
4-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Irwin Mango Sorbet The main production area of Irwin mango is Pingtung, Taiwan. We cooperate with friendly local farmers and Irwin mangos that are naturally bagged and matured in "Red on the tree" are collected. "Red on the tree" means that farmers have Irwin mangoes fully ripen on the branch before harvest. Not only do Irwin mangos keep classic sweet and sour taste but the degree of sweet is up to 14. Along with a strong mango fragrance, the delicate and firm texture perfectly interprets passions in a scorching summer. The sorbet is made with a lot of fresh fruits, and no artificial flavors and pigments added, and the sorbet preserves original flavors of ingredients. *Vegetarian edible *Trehalose added Capacity: 120ml/473ml/4.5L. Ingredients: Irwin mango, water, sugar, trehalose, glucose, Guar gum, citrus fiber Calories: 80.5 kcal Expiration date:1 year"
Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop
To find and shop the Fruit Sorbet, you need to know about the highest quality of Fruit Sorbet manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our policy is to achieve customers' satisfaction both by providing them with high level

Fruit Sorbet

and services that meet or exceed their expectation. It is our force to manufacture products to suit the exact requirement of our client ranging from small industries to manufacturing units.
To find and shop Fruit Sorbet in Taiwan
Fruit Sorbet, also called "Italian ice" or "water ice", which is a frozen dessert made from fruit juice, fruit purée, wine, liqueur, or honey. Generally, sorbets do not contain dairy ingredients, while sherbets do. Corn Alley Ice Cream Shop is a ice cream shop from Taiwan. We produce high-quality sorbet, sherbet, ice cream, and gelato with local Taiwan fruits that are delicious and also come from eco-friendly farming. Here are our special Fruit Sorbet: Mango Sorbet, Lemon Sorbet, Pineapple Sorbet, Passion Fruit Sorbet, Pink Guava Sorbet, Orange Sorbet, Vegan Sorbet, Tropical Sorbet, with no chemical additives, only the natural taste of those wonderful Taiwan fruits.

You should know our sherbet and gelato, too.  Insisted in using local ingredients, we chose daily-milk fresh milk from Pingtung and mixed it with our certificated fruit to produce ice cream, sherbet, and gelato, the refreshing taste of them will surely amaze you and your customers. (See more about our Strawberry Sherbet, Yogurt Gelato, Black Sesame Gelato. ) At last, if you are interested in Japanese mochi, make sure to take a look at our Mochi Balls, which are made from our superior ice cream! Please feel free to contact us if you have any needs.